Freedom Day talk and Easter address.
Chess vs St Henry's.
Glenwood pupil shooting in Germany.
Rugby Results.

Latest School News

Mon, 2015-05-04 10:01
Fri, 2015-05-01 05:09
Tue, 2015-04-28 01:07
Mon, 2015-04-27 21:14
Mon, 2015-04-27 20:35

Latest News Article

Fri, 2015-05-01 05:09

Easter address and Freedom Day talk.

Please see the attached Assembly speeches. Well done boys.

School Bulletins

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:01
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 12:19
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:04
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:26

Assembly Reports

Wed, 2015-04-01 12:17

Mon, 2015-03-16 09:38

Mon, 2015-03-16 09:38

Thu, 2014-10-02 15:30

Thu, 2014-10-02 15:30

Tue, 2014-09-23 03:12

Tue, 2014-09-23 03:12

Fri, 2014-06-27 08:44

Fri, 2014-06-27 08:44