Gibson House Prefects 2019

The Gibson House Prefects for 2019 were announced at assembly today.

Ruan Olivier is the Head Prefect, he is supported by Jordan Hendrikse and Michael Edwards who was announced Deputy Head Prefects.

The Prefects 2019 is: Carlo Cloete, Joe Jonas, Stiaan Marx, Lusanda Ngcobo, Martinus Freddie Slabbert, Zander van der Merwe, Blaine Golden, Bandile Mdletshe, Barni Holtzhausen, Sboniso Mtolo, Enrico Napier, Kevaan Naidoo, Bandile Ngcobo, Chesney Jacobs, Ethan Smit and Franco Vermeulen.